Committee Members:

Nick Ashbach, City of Republic

Larry Benz, Cole County

Larry Bishop, Cole County

Patrick Bonnot, Missouri Intergovernmental Risk Management Association (MIRMA)

Darren Campbell, Boone County

Cindy Cox, Linn State Technical College

Tony DeLong, University of Missouri Extension

Mike Geisel, City of Chesterfield

Stuart Haynes, Missouri Municipal League (MML)

Diane Heckemeyer, Linn State Technical College

Bob Holthaus, Missouri Association of Counties (MAC)

Sean McGonigle, Missouri Association of Counties (MAC)

David Morris, Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)

Dan Ratermann, Missouri Association of County Transportation Officials (MACTO)

Gary Scheipeter, City of Clayton

Bill Stone, Missouri Department of Transportation (MoDOT)

Wayne Turner, Webster County

John Vignola, Missouri Emergency Response Commission (MERC)

Dawn Warren, Missouri Emergency Response Commission (MERC)